Customer Testimonials

March 13, 2017
"Debbie analyzed our existing system and recommended a more up-to-date and secure solution. The installation team was quick and efficient...thorough and professional!"
- S. Borman-Allen of New City, NY

February 2, 2017
"Great! Debbie came over and did a full assessment of the old system and made her recommendations. She then came over again to revisit her original recommendations in anticipation of installation. She was very responsive and really knows the business. The installer was also professional, neat and quick. Great job!"
- L. Bramson of Kathonah, NY

January 6, 2017
"Highly recommend! Debbie is a true professional. She responded immediately to my inquiry about system and personally came out to explain what is best needed for my home. Workers finished in a timely manner. A++"
- N. Puliafico of Harrison, NY

December 30, 2016
"Great service - accidentally set off the fire alarm with food burning on the stove - got the call from the central station in minutes - received a call back from Marshall C. Marinace on how to reset the alarm soon after!"
- W. Manzo of Cortlandt Manor, NY

November 30, 2016
"Installation was done in a timely and professional manner. Job well done!"
- J. Ordonez of Bronx, NY

November 7, 2016
"I had ADT for many years and their cost of service went up as the services included and responsiveness went down. I had enough so I talked to several local companies and Marshall responded quickly to my inquiry and answered my technical questions (I am a tech and know quite a lot about alarm systems) and they answered correctly. They knew the system I had and did not try to upsell me to a new system - I know this system can be taken over with a chip change and other vendors were telling me that I am wrong - so I gave Marshall the job and they gave me a great price and a fully professional vendor to customer experience. The did exactly what I knew could be done. Nice people. Excellent!"
- J. Klett of Carmel, NY

September 23, 2016
"Great job! Thank you for your courteous, professional staff."
- C. Di Dio of Goshen, NY

September 15, 2016
"It went very well. The sales assistant was very professional and responded to our call quickly and within days she came and evaluated what we needed to get our system up and running. She also followed up several times to make sure everything was running smoothly. The technician, MJ, was prompt, knowledgeable and very patient and courteous while explaining to three technically challenged adults. We liked the idea that it is a family owned business that does not contract out any of their work. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to others."
- B. Cray of Irvington, NY

August 7, 2016
"Everything went smoothly and quickly. Debbie the salesperson was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and tried to save money where prudent. The installation was equally as smooth. Everything was installed, neatly and with the utmost of professionalism. They made sure I knew all the features of the system and were patient in teaching how to use it. There have also been follow up calls to make sure everything is ok. Very happy with the experience."
- K. Birnbaum of White Plains, NY

June 25, 2016
"Marshall Alarm is a great, family-owned, local alarm system company. I did not want to use a big, national chain with strangers in and out of house and with access to my system. So, I used Angie's List to find Marshall Alarm and installed my alarm system about two years ago. The initial installation was done by Marshall Jr., the founder's son. It has been a great experience and decision. For any issues or needs we've had, we called and Marshall Jr. is right there taking care of it again. They are professional, honest and reliable. Highly recommend."
- W. Quarless of Croton-on-Hudson, NY

April 14, 2016
"Debbie was fantastic with the knowledge of alarm systems. If you need a security company that is trustworthy this is the company!"
- J. Record of Stony Point, NY

March 28, 2016
"You're Anthony is a dream. So incredibly sweet and diligent in his job. Kudo's to you and your staff."
- J. Adams, San Signs & Awnings of Yonkers, NY

March 8, 2016
"Debbie(sales expert) was so amazing from the first call I received from her to present. She took the time to explain to me the system and devices that I needed to make my family and home safe. She gave me such great tips and worked with me to ensure that I felt secure. She makes herself accessible when needed. MJ installed the system and was so friendly and fast with installation. He knew what needed to be done and cleaned up any mess that he made and effectively taught me how to work the keypad."
- A. Santos of Mahopac, NY

February 28, 2016
"On short notice they installed a full alarm system with offsite video monitoring for my property. Marshalll delivered exactly as promised. Flawless service."
- C. Guzman of Norwood, NJ

February 4, 2016
"The service was excellent from the very first phone call to request information. The in house visit to determine what we needed was performed by Debbie and was exceptional--she clearly knows her stuff and was a pleasure to interact with. The description of what would be installed matched exactly what was installed down to the way it would look on our doors where the sensors were placed."
- T. Barefield of Katonah, NY

January 31, 2016
"Technician Anthony, (second service call here) was so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Explained system(s) glitch, etc. Pleasure to have on job!"
- A. Mattes of Croton-on-Hudson, NY

January 9, 2016
"It is so rare in these times to come across someone as competent and pleasant to do business with as Debbie. Upon entering my home for the first time, she quickly assessed what was working and not working, and clearly presented my options. Her honesty, confidence in your workman and company is over the top terrific - you could not ask for better representation. Thank you!"
- C. Sheer of Mahopac, NY

January 12, 2016
"After researching the security companies that service Westchester County, we knew that we did not want to go with one of the big security companies like ADT or Slomin's Shield. We wanted more personalized service and straight forward pricing. Marshall's was one of two security companies that we interviewed. Both security companies had friendly, professional and extremely capable professionals. Right off the bat, Debbie was very straightforward with me. She told me that they would beat the price of any one else we met. And she was right! Although security equipment is expensive, Marshall's monthly monitoring service is very reasonably priced. We also saved money by reusing sensors and motion detectors from the prior security system (Marshalls just switched out the batteries so everything was fresh). Installation by Marshall Jr. was also very quick and efficient. Both he and Debbie were extremely knowledgeable. We've had the security system for a little over a month now, and we've had no issues whatsoever!"
- T. Chieu of White Plains, NY

January 6, 2016
"We had a situation where the smoke/fire alarm was activated; the system worked perfectly and the response, professionalism and assistance by Marshall couldn't have been better! We are very grateful and very satisfied with your services. A near catastrophe was avoided! Thank you very much! I heartily recommended your services!"
- E. Preusser of Garrison, NY

January 4, 2016
"This is our first house and, to be completely honest, I had a hard time sleeping without an alarm system for the first few days. After reading the reviews of several other alarm companies, I selected and contacted Marshall Alarm. I appreciated the fact that their reviews were consistently great for the same reasons: courtesy and professionalism. Debbie, their salesperson, could not have been any nicer and more professional. As soon as I called her to set up an appointment, her calm demeanor began to ease my fears and she was at our house two days later to do a walk through and to give us a quote. Per my request, she even went above and beyond by moving the installation date to an earlier day than originally planned. However, Debbie isn't the only amazing person working at Marshall. Marshall Jr., the gentleman who installed the system, was extremely courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, meticulous, thoughtful, and amiable. If you're looking for an alarm company whose employees and services do more than live up to their great customer reviews, I highly recommend Marshall Alarms. You will be extremely happy and satisfied, from the moment you speak with Debbie to the moment your alarm system is up and running."
- J. Leiva of Brewster, NY

December 11, 2015
"Marshall Alarm is the only company you should ever hire!! I did my due diligence and met with four different alarm companies to discuss what we needed to ensure the security of our home and make sure we used a company that knew what they were doing. Marshall Alarm was the first company I met with and Debbie set the bar very high. From the moment I met Debbie, I knew she was not only an expert on security but she was passionate about it without instilling fear. Debbie did an amazing job of explaining why she was making certain recommendations versus others, she explained how the different components worked and asked very detailed questions about what my plans were for each room to make sure what she was recommending was the best option. Debbie thoroughly answered all my questions, and as a first time home owner, I had a lot! But above all that, Debbie is just someone you intrinsically trust because she is genuinely a nice, good and honest person. She's not just a salesman who is trained to just sell. Debbie's been in the industry for over 20 years and it shows. I met with three other companies after meeting with Debbie and it was an absolute no brainer for me. As it turns out, Debbie isn't the only amazing person at Marshall Alarm. Marshall Jr. came to install the system and he too was the ultimate professional. He's unbelievably knowledgeable, courteous, meticulous, thoughtful and proactive. He takes pride in what he does and it shows in the level of detail and care he employs. I can't say enough wonderful things about this company. I know sometimes it seems safer to go with a large or national company, but trust me, going with a smaller, reputable company who has been in business as long as Marshall Alarm has been is worth the few hundred dollars more you may pay. And there are absolutely no hidden fees unlike with some other companies! The old adage "you get what you pay for" definitely rings true here. Security and safety is not something to cut corners on. You want to make sure you work with a company that installs the right components for your needs, installs those component properly, tests them time and time again, explains how everything works, and has a central service that is reliable no matter what time of day or night. I could go on forever about Marshall Alarm."
- R. Smetana of Harrison, NY

November 25, 2015
"Marshal Alarm Systems installed an alarm system in our house. We were very happy with the service we received from Marshall Alarm Systems. There had been some robberies in our neighborhood and we were concerned and wanted some security and piece of mind. The sales rep came and surveyed our house and never tried to use our fear into getting us to buy more than we needed. She told us that she was able to use the old, outdated system that was already in the house when we bought it so there was minimal work that had to be done to the house. She did not pressure us and we called her the next evening and set up a date for the installation soon after our initial meeting. Marshall Jr. arrived at our house at the time he said he would and finished the job pretty quickly. In addition to the alarm system, he swapped out our old smoke sectors for new one and explained how to maintain them. He was very patient in showing me how the app works and how the system worked. He waited for my husband to come home and went through the whole process with him as well. The system is very easy to use and works well. Marshall had called after the installation to see how everything went. We were happy with our experience with Marshall Alarm Systems and highly recommend them!"
- E. Bittelman of Rye Brook, NY

November 23, 2015
"Marshall Alarm did our initial alarm system installation over 30 years and we have been doing business with him ever since. He provides 24/7 system monitoring. He is very responsive whenever there is a problem with the system, quickly troubleshooting and replace the necessary parts. All the people that work for him are very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous."
- F. Picone of Katonah, NY

November 4, 2015
"My experience with Marshall Alarm was excellent. Debbie was fantastic and the install team was prompt and courteous. I received estimates from multiple companies and Debbie was the only person who was quick to respond to all inquiries. I felt Debbie appreciated the business and even volunteered to answer questions even if I chose another firm. I highly recommend Marshall!"
- J. Levine of Harrison, NY

November 2, 2015
"Have been using Marshall Alarm for 20 years. The staff has always been extremely helpful and responsive. Personalized treatment, I am not just a number!"
- C. Prestiano of Cortlandt Manor, NY

November 1, 2015
"Great company! Every employee willing to help with any issues!"
- K. Russo of Patterson, NY

October 22, 2015
"They have always been nice to me whenever I have called them with a question or two. It's great to know who your dealing with...go ahead give them a try!"
- A. Pandolfo of Yonkers, NY

October 21, 2015
"We have been with Marshall Alarm for years. From the time it was quoted, to the time it was installed + the years in use have all exceeded my expectation. There has never been an issue. That said, if you are considering a security system then choose Marshall Alarm!"
- R. Morganti of Brewster, NY

October 12, 2015
"Prompt, reliable, and friendly service - exactly what you'd look for in an security and monitoring company."
- J. Blackman of Scarsdale, NY

October 12, 2015
"I have a design build company and have used Marshal alarms for years both for clients and my own home. I give them an A+ rating for service. They are always quick to respond and stand by their work. Their pricing has been fair and their work very professional."
- D. Klenicki of South Salem, NY

October 10, 2015
"From the first visit, everyone I have dealt with has been professional and courteous. I am very happy with the service they provide."
- D. Keegan of Putnam Valley, NY

October 7, 2015
"From the home evaluation, quoting process, to installation; the service provided by the team at Marshall Alarm was top notch. Besides the great customer service they provide, the installation team was on time and extremely neat.. The expertise they provide, make my family and I feel as thought our home is protect is safe for years to come.
- G. DiBlasi of Yorktown Heights, NY

October 6, 2015
"We met with multiple home alarm system companies from across the Tri-State area and finally decided to go with Marshall Alarm Systems. We are very glad we did! Debbie is an outstanding salesperson with decades of home security system experience. She was extremely thorough, prompt, passionate, knowledgeable and provided a level of customer service and support that we rarely see anymore. Marshall Jr, one of the owners, personally installed the system with one of his colleagues. Marshall is a perfectionist and he immediately gives you a feeling of competence and subject matter expertise. The installation was done perfectly and they were prompt, professional, competent, and clean. Marshal Alarm Systems is an outstanding company who we would enthusiastically recommend to all!"
- R. Klass of Port Chester, NY

October 5, 2015
"Very pleased with the service. Very professional and always available to help!"
- K. Lacour of Ossining, NY

October 5, 2015
"Marshall Alarm is great. We've had a few alarm instances and they are quick to respond. Further more, is dealing with other issues, we found the customer service to be excellent. Very happy with the service."
- Briar Oaks Condos of Briarcliff Manor, NY

October 4, 2015
"We began with Marshall in 1985 in Somers, N.Y., and have been with you through several moves and STILL happy with the service. Thanks!"
- A. Forrest of Ridgefield, CT

October 2, 2015
"Marshall Alarm systems is great. Debbie helped us to initially come over to our house and provide an estimate for installing a new alarm system while we were doing interior construction work. We chose to use Marshall and they have installed a system throughout our entire house including hard wired smoke detectors that work through the alarm. We did have one issue with a fault in the system, but once found, Marshall fixed it immediately. They are attentive and responsive to any issues that we are having with the system."
- C. Amarante of Port Chester, NY

October 2, 2015
"We have been a customer of Marshall Alarms for nearly 10 years and have had nothing but great experiences! From original installation through to servicing and replacing batteries, the people at Marshall have been very accommodating and easy to work with."
- R. Bersch of North Salem, NY

September 16, 2015
"Excellent company - very efficient!"
- L. Monroig of Yonkers, NY

September 8, 2015
"They have done an incredible job. Tom and Anthony are very knowledgeable, hard working and professional. In June 2011 they installed a new Access control system for our building. They also updated our Burglar alarm and installed a new Fire panel. For over 4 years now they have serviced and monitored these systems."
- A. Lattarulo of Mt. Kisco, NY

July 16, 2015
"Great service, no pressure, knowledgeable, helpful salesperson. Great installation, on time no surprises - heartily endorse them!"
- J. Gould of Stamford, CT

July 13, 2015
"We have used Marshall for years and could not be more satisfied with their service!"
- J. Garofalo of Peekskill, NY

July 3, 2015
"Through all these years fantastic service, professional prompt and courteous!"
- S. Banerjee of Cortlandt Manor, NY

July 2, 2015
"Thank you for your excellent, professional service.  We have been with your company since 1996 and always our contact with all members of Marshall Alarm Systems, Inc has been a positive experience thanks to your courteous personnel/staff!"
- M. Lecusay of Bedford Corners, NY

June 23, 2015
"I always feel safer and secure knowing my Marshall Alarm Systems is monitoring my home. The 24/7 fire alarm monitoring puts my mind at ease!"
- W. Manzo of Cortlandt Manor, NY

April 15, 2015
"We moved into our new home about a year ago. We had Marshall Alarm Systems, Inc. come in and takeover the existing system. They were courteous and professional. They were also much more reasonably priced then other dealers that I had contacted. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a security system!"
- D. Mahar of Wappinger Falls, NY

April 13, 2015
"Excellent, prompt and timely response to a concern with the operation of the security system. Kept the appointment when promised. Found the fault very quickly and repaired. Excellent service and would highly recommend!"
- M. Hermann of Chappaqua, NY

April 6,2015
"The service we received from Marshall was great from start to finish. We looked at Marshall and one other regional company when deciding to purchase an alarm system. We decided to go with Marshall because they offered more coverage of the house for less money (sensors & motion detectors) and understood the technology more than the other company with whom we spoke. They were very helpful and knowledgeable during the sales process; he gave me a quote over the phone that was spot on. I had forgot to include a window in the totals I gave him and he didn't charge me extra when they came onsite to finalize the order. Marshall Jr. and another tech performed the installation. They were on-time, professional, and did a great job installing the hardware. Before they left they explained how to use the system, accompanying iphone app, and log into the website to change settings. Overall a top notch firm and great experience. Highly recommend!"
- C. Melcer of New Windsor, NY

March 18, 2015
"Excellent - Thank you!"
- V. Liguori of Cortlandt Manor, NY

January 5, 2015
"Marshall Alarm took over and supplemented an existing alarm system in our new house. Marshall understood exactly what system was in place and what needed to be added to customize it for our needs. He specified all the necessary components without trying to sell us anything we didn't need. He kept the costs low and manageable. The install went perfectly and now we feel completely secure in our new home!"
-H. Amano of Ossining, NY

January 2, 2015
"Marshall Alarm Systems, Inc is very reliable. The staff if always courteous and professional. The central alarm station response time is never lacking! Thank you"
- S. Culver of Peekskill, NY

December 22, 2014
"Great! I am impressed with your quality control!"
- N. Tamerin of Greenwich, CT

December 19, 2014
"We had 3 security specialists give estimates: Marshall Alarm was more thorough, spent more time answering our questions and explaining different options than the other two; their price was competitive, lower than one of the other two. The installation by Marshall was done on time, appreciated thorough explanation of how to use the system once installed. We feel very confident and have peace of mind now that the system ins installed and working!"
- M. Dollar of Bedford, NY

November 15, 2014
"Replaced ADT as my alarm company. Excellent response to my call. Did everything we could to transfer my account from ADT to Marshall successfully!"
- A. Vaquer of Briarcliff Manor, NY

October 11, 2014
"Installed whole house alarm system my wife hired ADT they were very nice but the system did not meet our needs. Marshall removed the ADT system and installed their system. Very responsive local nice people to deal with we felt safer. Marshall Alarm completed on time and explained everything. They were very responsive, we felt they were much better than ADT system. They installed smoke and heat sensors in fire prone areas Kitchen Living room with fireplace and garage. ADT said not necessary. Marshall was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Angies List we found them from your list. Would recommend as a top notch company!"
- J. Maron of Bedford, NY

October 1, 2014
"Took over alarm system. Went perfectly. Great service!"
- J. Cleveland of Bedford Hills, NY

September 29, 2014
"Very good - Excellent service and response to any questions we have."
- R. Sturtevant of Cortlandt Manor, NY

August 18, 2014
"I had called as I was getting a error code on my keypads. Marshall Alarm Systems came out and corrected the problem quickly and professionally. I have used Marshall Alarms for over 20 years. They are always professional, the work or upgrades are done on time and without any question correctly. If there is ever a problem with my security system, they respond as if it were their home. I would recommend Marshall Alarm without any hesitation!"
- D. Duren of Cortlandt Manor, NY

August 6, 2014
"Replaced my 25 year old keypads with an updated version as well as made any modifications necessary. Typical excellent service! The job was done quickly and efficiently with no mess. Marshall lives up to his usual very high standards! This is the third house that Marshall did for us. He has also provided work on my sons' homes with similar results!"
- D. Aquilino of Yorktown Heights, NY

July 3, 2014
"My wife hired ADT to install whole house alarm system, they were very nice but the system did not meet our needs. Marshall removed the ADT system and installed their system. Very responsive local nice people to deal with, we feel safe, thank you. Install completed on time and explained everything.  We felt they were much better than ADT system. The installed smoke and heat sensors in fire prone areas...Kitchen, Living Room with fireplace and garage, ADT said not necessary. Marshall Alarm Systems were a pleasure to deal with! Thank you Angies List we found them from your list. Would recommend as a top notch company!"
- J. Maron of Bronx, NY

June 18, 2014
"Pleasant courteous service!"
-
C. Fontanarosa of Yorktown Heights, NY

June 16, 2014
"Alarm installed 11 year ago. Very prompt customer service. Very reliable with no issues at all."
- T. Anderson of Mahopac, NY

June 11, 2014
"Marshall Alarm installed the alarm system for my house. Very professional & meticulous with their work!"
- G. Paganis of Yorktown Heights, NY

June 9, 2014
"Very responsive to my email. Debbie came to visit a few days later and gave great advice and didn't try to oversell me. Marshall Jr. come to install a few days later and did an amazing job. He did more than agreed to by installing a siren and hooking up smoke and heat detector, he was very neat and efficient. Highly recommend!"
- C. Hayes of Pound Ridge, NY

May 23, 2014
"It was a real pleasure working with Marshall Junior today and we are so pleased with the job that you've done for us. Thanks as well to Marshall Senior for taking such great care of us. I'm looking forward to referring friends and family to your company."
- J. Ciciola of Yorktown Heights, NY

May 14, 2014
"Marshall Alarm acquired me as a customer, through the purchase of my former security company. The transition was without incident and service has been good."
- M. Woodward of Valhalla, NY

April 26, 2014
"From start to finish, everything was professional and well done."
- J. DeVito of Danbury, CT

April 10, 2014
"Always prompt, courteous, professional - gets the job done!"
- R. Smaila of Fishkill, NY

April 2, 2014
"We have been with Marshall Alarm for over 25 years. Excellent service in every way!"
- V. Slater of Ossining, NY

March 21, 2014
"Marshall and his installation crews took the time to explain all the features of the system. I was extremely pleased with their service."
- R. Whalen of Cortlandt Manor, NY

March 31, 2014
"I have been with Marshall Alarm Systems for the past 7 years. Very pleased with installation, office response and professionalism when I call for service. I feel very safe! Thank you"
- D. Luongo of Danbury, CT

March 4, 2014
"After getting estimates from other companies and meeting with their representatives my husband and I were blown away with the level of knowledge and professionalism we found at Marshall's. We weren't looking for the cheapest alarm system solution we were looking for the best value, and we certainly got an incredible security solution! Marshall's worked with us to meet our exact needs, with 2 kids and a dog in our near future we wanted something that was both dynamic (had, away, home, and "vacation") modes, that could be controlled from our iPhones. We decided on a system that included glass break detectors, motion detectors, door alarms, etc. and we couldn't be more pleased with the system. Debbie really helped us explore all of our options and really knows her stuff. I would highly recommend Marshall's Alarms for anyone who is looking for professional, personable, and reliable security systems."
- M. Malouin of Rye, NY

February 10, 2014
"We always receive professional service from your office. No complaints!!"
- S. Murdock of Yorktown Heights, NY

February 26, 2014
"I have been a customer since 1991. Marshall installed the system in our new house. The company is great and reliable anytime of the day or night!"
- M. LaFranco of North Salem, NY

January 24, 2014
“Professional! All these years we have been completely satisfied. We even recommended Marshall Alarm to my daughters, and they are very satisfied.”
- R. Rojas of Goshen, NY

January 6, 2014
"The service is excellent!"
- E. Mullery of Briarcliff Manor, NY

December 30, 2013
"Marshall Jr. was a pleasure to work with.  He took his time and explained everything as he checked it out.  He made me feel very happy and secure by the time he left."
- M. Campanile of Yonkers, NY

November 12, 2013
"When I have a problem turning on the system I get immediate lessons, on the spot! Thank you so much!"
- E. Cooney of Tarrytown, NY

November 10, 2013
"I just wanted to say thank you for all the time and attention it took your company to switch our system to you as new customers. I especially want to send a shout out thank you to Anthony DeRosa for all his help. I hope you are not sorry we made the switch!! Anyway, I'm sure we will have a great working relationship in the future. Thanks again!!"
- P. Federico of White Plains, NY

November 5, 2013
"Thank you very much for being professional and courteous during your conversations and service calls"
- Z. Kurowycky of Putnam Valley, NY

October 28, 2013
"I purchased a new home in May 2013. I contacted several alarm companies about reactivating the alarm system which was already there. Each company indicated that because they hadn't installed the previous system themselves, they couldn't reactivate it without installing a new circuit board in the control panel. Some companies further indicated that as a result of installing a new board, they couldn't guarantee the existing keypads would work, so I'd need new pads as well (I have four keypads, so at a couple of hundred per pad, it adds up). Between these issues and the up-selling, I received estimates of between $500 and $2000 to reactivate. Then I called Marshall and scheduled an appointment for Debbie to inspect the system. She arrived promptly and after a review, assured me they'd be able to reactivate the system, thereby saving me a new circuit board and keypads. I was dubious given the previous estimates, but she called her associate MJ and confirmed they could. MJ arrived to reactivate the system and I waited patiently for the moment to come where he would explain why they couldn't reactivate the system after all. That moment never came and MJ had the system up and running in no time. Neither Debbie nor MJ ever gave me a hard sell on additional equipment, but MJ did recommend a few small things (a water leak detector near my hot water heater in the basement and a smoke detector in a hallway which didn't have one. It'd be hard to argue these were bad ideas or unnecessary). The foregoing coupled with a reasonable price for monthly monitoring makes me a fan of Marshall Alarm."
- B. Cetron of Scarsdale, NY

September 23, 2013
"You have always provided courteous and efficient service. It has been a pleasure to do business with you over the years!"
- P. Appel of Cortlandt Manor, NY

September 22, 2013
"Always responsive. Recently upgraded all equipment & great job was done. High recommend!"
- C. Russell of Yorktown Heights, NY

September 23, 2013
"We have had system for 9 yrs. Service has always been superior. Installation staff are great. Never any negative issues."
- R. Magnan of Patterson, NY

September 5, 2013
"No current issues. We have used Marshall for over 20 years. When problems arise they are always able to solve the problems in a timely and efficient manner. Have recommended Marshall to others."
- A. Wapnick of Yorktown Heights, NY

August 1, 2013
"I want to thank and praise Marshall Alarm employees who came to my house to install the system. They are very professional and more, extremely well prepared to enter any house and interact with its inhabitants. Again and again I thank you for the excellent work!”
- J. Silber of Scarsdale, NY

July 26, 2013
"Excellent service, very professional, clean up after work is done, wouldn't know you were even here!"
-
 F. Indorf of Briarcliff Manor, NY

July 15, 2013
"Quick response to request for review and quote to meet our needs. Seamless installation and take over of services."
- J. Meeker of Yorktown Heights, NY

June 1, 2013
"Excellent service. Top quality technician, knowledgeable and efficient. Have used this company for many years. Completely satisfied!"
- M. Herrmann of Chappaqua, NY

May 20, 2013
"Being a customer approximately 30 years, you're doing things right! If they weren't we would have left a long time ago!"
- M. Goldberg of Yorktown Heights, NY

April 12, 2013
"26 years of great service, individualization and follow-up. Always courteous and responsive!"
- P. Slater of Ossining, NY

March 25, 2013
"Fantastic. Have done business with Marshall for 20 years always excellent service and always reasonable."
- S. Banerjee of Cortlandt Manor, NY

March 23, 2013
"Owner showed up on time and fully explained the options and cost. He installed the alarm system, and I took 3 years monitoring contract."
- B. Masur of Yonkers, NY

March 12, 2013
"Very satisfied with service. Will definitely recommend you!"
- D. Balicki of Briarcliff, NY

February 14, 2013
"Marshall Alarm Systems Inc., are always on time, very skilled workmen, principal on site and almost all work is done within a day of the call."
- L. Hill of Croton-on-Hudson, NY

January 18, 2013
"I am new to your company. Your initial visit was very satisfactory and courteous. Anthony did a great job!"
- P. Terone of Bronxville, NY

January 11, 2013
"We are extremely pleased by your service. Always prompt and professional! Central Station response is always quick and the operators always courteous. Overall we are very happy with Marshall Alarm Systems!"
- C. Lemieux of Yorktown Heights, NY

January 10, 2013
"We have been a new customer for almost one year and we are extremely satisfied with the level of service and professionalism provided by Marshall Alarm. We have been impressed with everything from the initial installation, service and ongoing monitoring."
- C. DiPaolo, Swirls Frozen Yogurt of Mahopac, NY

September 25, 2012
"Installed, repaired and upgraded our system on time, and were very helpful when the burglar alarm was accidentally triggered by our young granddaughter."
- B. Hengst of Somers, NY

August 21, 2012
"We have had nothing but the best experience working with Marshall, he is knowledgeable and always a professional"
- M. Morelli of Somers, NY

August 17, 2012
"Excellent service, very professional and prompt!"
- O. Popescu of Hastings on Hudson, NY

August 12, 2012
"Great service-reliable, easy to contact, prompt response, pleasant to deal with, caring people, neat and clean!"
- A. Stein of White Plains, NY

June 8, 2012
"Very pleased with service. Always a quick response to problems from tech and office staff"
- J. Turner of New Rochelle, NY

March 4, 2010
"You guys are the best!"
- T. Trotta of Mount Kisco, NY

April 14, 2008
"Installing a security system was one of the smartest investments in our home and employing Marshall Alarm Systems was even smarter! They are knowledgeable, professional and responsive. Thank you!"
- M. Jordan of Yorktown Heights, NY

February 8, 2008
"Marshall Alarm Systems Inc has always had prompt professional assistance. The peace of mind with our alarm system has been invaluable. All technicians are friendly and never ever leave a mess when repairing or installing devices on doors or windows!"
- L. Hill of Croton-on-Hudson, NY

September 14, 2007
"Marshall Alarm Systems Inc. was very quick to respond so we feel they are very up to date on all of the new technology. We pay them an annual fee that is reasonable and compares well with other alarm companies."
- E. Liss of Somers, NY

August 30, 2007
"I prepay for a year's worth of service. They are knowledgeable, quick to meet my needs, and offer a reasonable price. The employees are familiar with my area. When I need assistance within my home, it is not an immediate service, but they attempt to schedule an appointment in a timely manner. I always know they are a phone call away to answer my questions or assist me."
- G. Castellon of South Salem, NY

October 18, 2005
"They are very prompt and courteous. The technicians are always very professional and very clean. They always make sure they clean up before they leave which is always a plus!! Whenever I call for a problem, the office staff is very courteous and helpful!"
- M. Zadrima of Putnam Valley, NY

 
 
 
afilliates